MEDARBEJDERE

Telefonnr. Navn, Jobtitel, E-mail, Enhed (Bygning, rum)
+4523745379
Alm, Anja Nymand, Cater, anja.alm@sm.au.dk, Science Museerne (3115, 154)
+4551490979
Annamann, Birthe, Gartner, birthe.annamann@sm.au.dk, Science Museerne - Steno Museet
+4587156523
Bergmann, Birgitte, Biolog, birgitte.bergmann@sm.au.dk, Science Museerne - Herbariet (1137, 220)
+4523815322
Borchsenius, Finn, Prodekan, finn.borchsenius@au.dk, Dekanat, Natural Sciences (1521, 227)
Brandt, Helle, Gartner, hellebrandt@sm.au.dk, Science Museerne - Steno Museet
+4587155434
Buhl, Hans, Museumsinspektør, hans.buhl@sm.au.dk, Science Museerne - Steno Museet (1102, 213)
+4530604414
Bøje, Bettina, Sekretær for booking, bettina.boje@sm.au.dk, Science Museerne (1100, 216)
+4593917600
+4587155415
Frost, Kristian, Kontorfunktionær, kristian.frost@sm.au.dk, Science Museerne - Steno Museet
+4522329375
Greve, Linda, !!Head of Learning, greve@sm.au.dk, Science Museerne (1100, 213)
+4587155706
Hansen, Lajla Hauge, Daglig leder Cafeen Væksthusene, lajla.h.hansen@sm.au.dk, Science Museerne - Steno Museet (3115)
+4587155418
Hansen, Niels Dynæs, Håndværker, nielsd@sm.au.dk, Science Museerne - Steno Museet (1102, 118)
Hansen, Rene Kim Damsgaard, Gartner, rene.hansen@sm.au.dk, Science Museerne - Steno Museet
+4587155419
Jacobsen, Aase Roland, Inspektør, aase.jacobsen@sm.au.dk, Science Museerne - Steno Museet (1102, 117)
+4523745146
Jensen, Mette Skjøde, Cater, msj@sm.au.dk, Science Museerne (3115, 154)
+4530604211
Justesen, Jacob, Gartner, jjust@sm.au.dk, Science Museerne - Steno Museet (3110)
+4593508004
Kielgast, Anne Møller, Kontorfunktionær, amk@sm.au.dk, Science Museerne - Steno Museet (1100, 216)
+4587155415
Kirkfeldt, Susanne Sindberg, Arkitekt, susanne.kirkfeldt@sm.au.dk, Science Museerne - Steno Museet (1102, 213)
+4587155415
Kromann, Mary Marie, Kontorfunktionær, simaka@sm.au.dk, Science Museerne - Steno Museet (1102, 216)
+4593508339
Lang, Bjørn Bjerre, Væksthusgartner, bbl@sm.au.dk, Science Museerne - Steno Museet (3110)
+4551778770
Lauridsen, Kamma, Formidlingsmedarbejder, kl@sm.au.dk, Science Museerne - Steno Museet
+4528992217
Lorenzen, Bent, Teknisk chef, bent.lorenzen@au.dk, Administrationscenter Nat-Tech - NTbyg (1521, 225)
+4593508248
Mikkelsen, Trine Bjerre, Kommunikationsmedarbejder, tbm@sm.au.dk, Science Museerne - Steno Museet (1100, 218)
+4587156519
Nørager, Hanne, Medhjælper, hanne.haumann@sm.au.dk, Science Museerne - Herbariet (1137, 213)
+4587155432
Skydsgaard, Morten Arnika, Museumsinspektør, skyd@sm.au.dk, Science Museerne - Steno Museet (1102, 218)
Svennesen, Astrid Charlotte Koch, Kontorfunktionær, astrid.svennesen@sm.au.dk, Science Museerne - Steno Museet (1137)
+4587155425
Thousgaard, Bente, Afdelingsleder, bente.thousgaard@sm.au.dk, Science Museerne - Steno Museet (1102, 216)